Members/Artists

Julie Anderson—–jewelieanderson@yahoo.co.uk

Nick Arnold——nicholas.arnold@gmail.com—–http://nicholausarnold.com

Michele BonDurant—–michelebondurant@gmail.com—–http://michelebondurant.net

Glen Cebulash—–http://midwest-paint-group.org/MPG-Gallery.data/Components/Glen%20Cebulash%202/index.htm

Edward Charney—–echarney@wittenberg.edu

Stefan Chinov—–Stefan.chinov@wright.edu—–http://stefanchinov.com

Clara Coleman—–cjcoleman86@gmail.com—–https://www.facebook.com/claracolemanart/

John Dickinson—–john.dickinson@wright.edu—–http://dickinsondickinson.com/

Glenna Jennings—–gjennings1@udayton.edu—–http://www.glennajennings.com/

Ashley Jonas—–Ashleyjudejonas@gmail.com—–https://www.ashleyjudejonas.com/

Sam Kelly—–samkelly93@gmail.com

Ann Kim—–annbkim@gmail.com   

Jean Koeller—–jjkkoeller@gmail.com———–http://www.jeankoeller.com/

David Leach—–cdavidleach@gmail.com

Tracy Longley-Cook—–tlongleycook@gmail.com

Patrick Mauk—–pmauk@daytonvisualarts.org 

Edmund Merricle—–e.merricle@gmail.com—–https://www.edmundjmerricle.net/

Mychaelyn Michalec—–mychaelyn@gmail.com—–http://mychaelynmichalec.com

Pat Robinow—–patricia.robinow@yahoo.com

Rebecca Sargent—–rebeccadsargent@gmail.com—–http://rebeccasargent.com/

Leah Stahl—–leah@leahstahl.com—–http://www.leahstahl.com/

Frank Travers—–fc.travers@gmail.com

Annie Lee Zimerle—–Aleezimerle@gmail.com—–https://annieleezimerle.com/